+

Corpo Docente

Corpo docente do PCV
Nome do docente Tít Lotação e-mail Mod.  
Carlos Humberto Martins Dr. DEC/UEM chmartins@uem.br P Lattes
Jeselay Hemetério Cordeiro dos Reis Dr. DEC/UEM jeselay@hotmail.com P Lattes
José Luiz Miotto Dr. DEC/UEM jlmiotto@uem.br P Lattes
Juliana Azoia Lukiantchuki Dra, DEC/UEM jazoia@yahoo.com.br P Lattes
Leandro Vanalli Dr. DEC/UEM lvanalli@uem.br P Lattes
Luiz Antonio Farani de Souza Dr. UTFPR lasouza@utfpr.edu.br P Lattes 
Rafael Alves de Souza Dr. DEC/UEM rsouza@uem.br P Lattes
Romel Dias Vanderlei Dr. DEC/UEM rdvanderlei@uem.br P  Lattes
Vladimir José Ferrari Dr. DEC/UEM vladimirjf@hotmail.com P Lattes
Nara Villanova Menon Dra. DEC/UEM nvmenon@uem.br C Lattes
Nelci Helena Maia Gutierrez Dra. DEC/UEM nhmgutierrez@gmail.com C  Lattes
           
           
       
 Legenda: P - Professor permanente        
                 C - Professor colaborador