+

Corpo Docente

 

DOCENTES PERMANENTES
       
         
Nome do docente     Titulação   Lotação      E-mail  
 Carlos Humberto Martins Dr. DEC/UEM chmartins@uem.br Lattes
 Elyson Andrew Pozo Liberati Dr. DEC/UEM eapliberati@uem.br Lattes
 Jeselay Hemetério Cordeiro dos Reis Dr. DEC/UEM jeselay@hotmail.com Lattes
 José Luiz Miotto Dr. DEC/UEM jlmiotto@uem.br Lattes
 Juliana Azoia Lukiantchuki Dra. DEC/UEM jazoia@yahoo.com.br Lattes
 Leandro Vanalli Dr. DEC/UEM lvanalli@uem.br Lattes
 Luiz Antonio Farani de Souza Dr. UTFPR lasouza@utfpr.edu.br Lattes 
 Rafael Alves de Souza Dr. DEC/UEM rsouza@uem.br Lattes
 Romel Dias Vanderlei Dr. DEC/UEM rdvanderlei@uem.br Lattes
 Silvia Paula Sossai Altoé Dra. DEC/UEM spsaltoe@uem.br Lattes
 Vladimir José Ferrari Dr. DEC/UEM vladimirjf@hotmail.com Lattes

 

 

       
DOCENTES COLABORADORES
       
         
Nome do docente Titulação Lotação E-mail  
 Nara Villanova Menon Dra. DEC/UEM nvmenon@uem.br Lattes
 Nelci Helena Maia Gutierrez Dra. DEC/UEM nhmgutierrez@gmail.com  Lattes
 Wilson Wesley Wutzow Dr. DEC/UEM wwwutzow@uem.br  Lattes