+

Corpo Docente

Corpo docente do PCV
Nome do docente Tít Lotação e-mail Mod.  
Carlos Humberto Martins Dr. DEC/UEM chmartins@uem.br P Lattes
Generoso De Angelis Neto Dr. DEC/UEM ganeto@uem.br P Lattes
Jeselay Hemetério Cordeiro dos Reis Dr. DEC/UEM jhcreis@uem.br P Lattes
José Luiz Miotto Dr. DEC/UEM jlmiotto@uem.br P Lattes
Leandro Vanalli Dr. DEC/UEM lvanalli@uem.br P Lattes
Marcelo Rodrigo Carreira Dr. UTFPR/CM ,rcarreira@gmail.com P Lattes
Nara Villanova Menon Dra. DEC/UEM nvmenon@uem.br P Lattes
Nelcí Helena Maia Gutierrez Dra. DEC/UEM njmgutierrez@gmail.com P Lattes
Rafael Alves de Souza Dr. DEC/UEM rasouza@uem.br P Lattes
Romel Dias Vanderlei Dr. DEC/UEM rdvanderlei@uem.br P  Lattes
Ronaldo Rigobello Dr. UTFPR/CM ronbello@gmail.com P  Lattes
Sergio Trajano Franco Moreiras Dr. UMA/UEM strajano@gmail.com P  Lattes
Vladimir José Ferrari Dr. DEC/UEM vjferrari@uem.br P  Lattes
Anamaria Malachini Miotto Farah Dra. DEC/UEM anamiotto@uol.com C  Lattes
Luiz Antonio Farani de Souza Dr. UTFPR/APU lasouza@utfpr.edu.br C  Lattes
       
 Legenda: P - Professor permanente        
                  C - Professor colaborador